A bistronomic cuisine
and an exceptional design

Pavillon Saint-Germain-Des-Prés restaurant Les Parisiens logoArt deco styled logo

Les Parisiens offers a chic, everyday meeting place in Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

James Joyce lived at the Pavillon Faubourg Saint-Germain address. And it's in homage to his book "Dubliners" that the hotel's restaurant is christened "Les Parisiens". A well-chosen name for the cooking philosophy of Chef Thibault Sombardier, a leading figure in Parisian haute-bistronomy, and Executive Chef Matthieu Pirola.
For this new neo-brasserie, the chef is defending the values of haute-bistronomy that he holds dear, in recipes that he wants to be accessible, easy to understand, simple in appearance and precise in "background work". With particular attention paid to products and seasons.

In short, the style is lively and modern, yet firmly rooted in tradition. On the wine side, the cellar is eclectic, with winegrowers' estates, biodynamics, plot-based cuvées, fine references from the great French appellations and champagnes from both winegrowers and great houses.


Les Parisiens is open daily from 12:00 to 14:15 and from 19:00 to 22:15 and accessible to outside customers.
Covered terrace during fine weather.

Lunch menu available Monday to Friday excluding public holidays, excluding drinks:
- Starter / main course or main course / dessert: €39
- Starter, main course and dessert: €45

Les Parisiens will be closed from August 12 to August 30 midday inclusive, reopening from dinner on August 30.


‍Don
't hesitate to contact us for any group requests.

Enjoy and relax
over a cocktail

Chevalier Paris logo

Une cuisine bistronomique
et un design d’exception

Pavillon Saint-Germain-Des-Prés restaurant Les Parisiens logoArt deco styled logo

Les Parisiens propose à Saint-Germain-des-Prés un lieu de rendez-vous chic et quotidien.

James Joyce a vécu à l’adresse du Pavillon Faubourg Saint-Germain. Et c’est en hommage à son ouvrage “Dubliners” que le restaurant de l’hôtel est baptisé “Les Parisiens”. Un nom bien choisi pour servir la philosophie de cuisine du Chef Thibault Sombardier, figure de la haute-bistronomie parisienne et du Chef Executif Matthieu Pirola.
Pour cette nouvelle néo-brasserie, le chef défend ici les valeurs de la haute-bistronomie qui lui sont chères, dans des recettes qu’il veut accessibles, lisibles, simples d’apparence et précises dans le « travail de fond ». Avec une attention toute particulière apportée aux produits et aux saisons.

En bref, le style est vif et moderne, bien que solidement arrimé à la tradition. Côté vins, la cave est éclectique avec des domaines de vignerons, de la biodynamie, des cuvées parcellaires, de belles références sur les grandes appellations françaises et des champagnes de vignerons comme de grandes maisons.


Les Parisiens est ouvert tous les jours de 12h00 à 14h15 et de 19h00 à 22h15 et accessible à la clientèle extérieure.
Terrasse couverte durant les beaux jours.

Menu déjeuner disponible du lundi au vendredi hors jours fériés, hors boissons:
- Entrée / plat ou plat / dessert : 39 €
- Entrée, plat et dessert : 45 €

Les Parisiens sera fermé du 12 aout au 30 aout midi inclus, réouverture à partir du dîner du 30 aout.


N'hésitez pas à nous contactez-nous pour toute demande de groupe.

Déguster et se détendre
autour d’un cocktail

Chevalier Paris logo